Lashes and Staches

Ever been looking at your car and thought..Hmm, what this car needs is eylelashes over the headlights? Well, never fear, CARLASHES.com to the rescue! As much as I don’t want to admit it, these things are darn cute. Like, I kinda lust over them.

I wonder where you get Mascara for this?

Now I know what you’re thinking. The ONLY thing that would make this more awesome would be car MUSTACHES…ohh yeahh…..

and the slogan should be “With CarStaches you can make ANY car FRENCH!”

;

UPDATED: CARSTACHES EXIST!! HOLY FRIJOLES! YES! AND THEY’RE FUZZY! on a related note….I’m not a genius and did not invent carstaches.

NOW you're car can be sophisticated or it time travelled from the 70's.

Posted on June 2, 2011, in random thoughts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I’m sorry I have to go… and shave my car.

Leave a Reply

