Oh Google…

 

This is not really a post.   This is just me doing random searches in google. Enjoy? 

 

these things are all related.

Oh....you must be talking about a bag of chips! I'll take 3 chips please, and just fill the rest of the bag with air. That'll fill me up.

it depends on who you’re hiding it from. I need more information.
clever searching. now what was that vampire who eats animals but loves a human movie?

Nice variety of options google. I can find out about my iPhone, tax return, relationships, food, and pregnancy. You're very helpful.

all very relevant questions.

 

make up your mind, google.

Posted on June 10, 2011, in phoning it in. and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I may have peed myself a little reading this one.

Leave a Reply

