Here’s This

 Bulls for sale…Do you want me to get you a bull? Yes? Ok, that will take an additional 7 minutes…I have to get him in the back of the car…

Oh!! new plan. i found a rooster:

what a lovely rooster...

You know what? I have an umbrella hat. That means that I purchased an umbrella hat at some point in my life. That also means that at some point in my life I thought it would be a good idea to own and wear an umbrella hat…

i make this look GOOD.

 Oh. um. Here’s this…free of charge:

It's a grammar lesson. Good job CHI. You make my hair look good AND make brain smart.

This is either a Large Cat or a Really small dog…

Or Both... Meet Otis the Cat and Jake the Dog. Trust me, Jake is happy in this picture. He's having his ears cleaned.

 
Posted on June 16, 2011, in just life and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I’m thinking that you are absolutely the most beautifully random person I have ever met in my life. ever.

Leave a Reply

