I won’t murder you, but I look like I might.

I love Minute to Win It. So I throw minute to win it parties and they’re quite fun.  I’m an EXCELLENT host.

We had ping pong balls, bowls of water, marbles, oreos, streamers, balloons, clothespins, M&M’s, feathers, and alcohol! What more do you want?

Oh, a watermelon to throw cards into? I’m on it… lemme just grab a knife.

Yeah, I'm wearing Tye Dye, what about it?

yay streamers!!!  Who knew you could have so much fun in 1 minute!

Somewhere kids are in need of streamers and in 1 single minute we wasted 14 of them.

Posted on June 17, 2011, in just life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

