Some days I shouldn’t be allowed to talk to people

Like today.  I’m irritated by you. All of you. Except YOU.  You’re ok.

I’m irritated that a business won’t answer and they’re voice mailbox is full so I can’t even leave a message yelling at them. Well that’s actually probably why your voicemail is full.  Because all the other people who are mad at you have already left their angry messages.  I hope they yelled for me too since I don’t get to and I hope it included cursing.  Hopefully I’ll get my chance soon.

Also, YOU SUCK. YOU don’t know who you are, but you should. Because you irritate me. STOP IT.

Posted on June 20, 2011, in just life, random thoughts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Is it me?

  2. Ugh…you took the words out of my mouth…and to K-Star, it may or may not be you, or it may or may not be your co-workers….and let me babysit Corbin, I’ve had the Pox before!

Leave a Reply

