I’m Not A Muggle, I have powers.

Today I made an origami fortune teller and I asked some questions:

1) Will I become rich? Misfortune You Bring

2) Will I live to be 100? Suck It

3) Will I be at this job in 10 years?  Probably not

 

and then she asked a fateful question:

WILL I BE FAT?

It is promised

WILL I BE FAT?

of course

no way did it just tell her she was going to be fat twice…. so she asked again

WILL I BE FAT?

Stop Asking

um, seriously? did it just say stop asking?  yes, it did.

One more time, WILL I BE FAT?

Lovely Chance

 Final question:

Am I Doomed?

Of Course.

 Who knew my tiny little paper fortune teller would be so telling….

 

Posted on July 15, 2011, in just life, random thoughts, Seriously Not Serious and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. That was scary! I do not want to play this game anymore!

Leave a Reply

