Okay, Okay…

I didn’t mean for that last one to be so negative, but I guess that was my mood when I wrote it…So today I’ll be positive about myself.

I like my height because I don’t have to hem pants

I like my smile, and that I smile a lot

I like my positive outlook on life

I have good work ethic

I like that I enjoy working out

I’m a good aerobics instructor

I like my legs

I’m a good rapper and singer (ok, I’m an OK rapper, but a good singer)

I have pretty eyes

I like that I can make people laugh

I like cookie dough (ok, that’s not something about myself, but I DO like it)

I like my eyelashes

I like my lips

I’m good at customer service

I’m a good cook

Posted on August 2, 2011, in just life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

