I think I forgot how to be funny

Seriously, my brain is busted.  It doesn’t work.  I just realized I have been talking to someone at work, and had NO idea what his name is, only to find out that it’s someone in charge of stuff and I had NO idea.  Now I’m trying to think back to every conversation I’ve EVER had with him to make sure I haven’t said anything stupid.  Who knows, I’m sure I have.  Holy crap and was I WAY off on this guy.  Thought he was short – he’s tall.  Beard? Nope, bald.  What the heck! Wow..I just need to start paying attention I guess. 

CPR cat, you are not alone.

other reasons why I’m my brain is busted? hm…I was making a phone call and when they answered it scared me because I forgot I was on the phone and then I stumbled through my question.  brain = broken….I remember there WERE other moments in this last week where I thought “oh…girl…you are an idiot’…just can’t remember what they were.

Do you have any examples of my brain being broken this week?  What about yours?  Please share….

Posted on August 5, 2011, in just life and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. hahahahaha….pllllleeeeeaaaaassssseeee tell me this happened at the gym!

Leave a Reply

