Things I Love

Sundrop. Diet and regular – but I prefer Diet

The crumbs at the bottom of Cinnamon Toast Crunch cereal.  YUM!!! i love all that cinnamon and sugar

Cookie Dough.  I do not care if it has uncooked eggs, it is the best snack/breakfast ever

Coffee Creamer- not coffee.  They should just make caffeinated creamer, and then I could do away with the coffee altogether.  Don’t you steal my idea, I’m about to be rich on that one.

Pencils.  I just love to write with a good, sharp pencil

Peacocks.  Like Harold.  He’s the best peacock ever.  Quiet, and pretty. 

Frogs.  Because this one time, I thought there was a frog in a parking lot and really it was a tar mark on the concrete, but I didn’t realize this until I had already yelled “OHHH FROG!!” and ran over to it…sadly, it was no secret that I mistook a tar stain for a frog. 

Lemonade.  I just love lemonade.

Singing.  Also, I’m darn good at it.

Rapping (not raping, i do not love raping. don’t get confused) Not as good at that as I am at singing…but I love it.  I have a video of it but I don’t know how to link to it, because I’m not good with computers and stuff. Maybe one day.

 

Posted on August 6, 2011, in just life, phoning it in., random thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

