Um, am I speaking outloud?

because you’re standing 8 feet from me and I asked you a question. I think. Either it didn’t turn into an actual out loud question or you straight up ignored me. At first, I thought you were just lost in your own head, and didn’t hear me. But THEN I called you by name and then asked the question and STILL got nothing in response.

What the heck. Rude.

Unless you really didn’t hear me, or I was really speaking in my head, which could have happened, I’m just saying it felt like you were ignoring me so I wanted to rant about it. If you weren’t, then I apologize for ranting. Except that I don’t apologize because now when someone who has read this post thinks about ignoring me, they won’t because they see how upset it makes me.

P.S. this is not about my future husband. He doesn’t ignore me. This is just about some random person ignored me one day because that crap bugs me.

Posted on December 30, 2011, in just life, random thoughts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. lol! I’m so sorry! i didnt realize that me ignoring you would get you this worked up!

Leave a Reply

