I can’t believe it took so long for me to share this

This happened on the road trip to Arkansas I went on in November that I meant to blog about, but never did because the pictures wouldn’t load right and it made me mad so I gave up.

Anyway, at one of the gas stations we stopped at…possibly the one that raped us by charging over $9 for like 4 items. Small items. Chapstick, chips, redbull, gum. I guess they can charge so much because they offer such an exclusive table in the back. It’s private, so I guess I should feel lucky that I even got to see it.

There is absolutely no reason you should have a table such as this in a bathroom stall. IN THE STALL. Not just in the bathroom, but IN THE STALL. Did you get that? In. The. Stall. Gross.

Posted on February 16, 2012, in just life and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

