That dog is artistic. In a “hey, I can spell your name with my pee” kind of way

We like to take the dogs for walks through the neighborhood. The walks usually take awhile because the dogs are busy marking everything they can find as we pull them down the street. Walking back home I see a strange pattern on the concrete and I asked Chris, did Max do that? He said yeah. I said, do you realize he spelled your name with his pee?

See?

;

Told ya. C-h-r-i-s in cursive, right there in your face. That’s serious talent.

What? You can’t see it? Ugh…ok. Let me help you.

You guys are so helpless... I can't believe I had to trace dog pee for you.

Now, it’s probably the only thing you can see when you look at that first picture. The talent is so obvious. I’m a little surprised that Jake didn’t come back with an S-a-r-a to show Max that he’s not the only talent in the family.

Posted on March 30, 2012, in I'm kind of serious., just life, random thoughts, The Most Wonderful Chris, Unimportant things I write about. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Hahahaha!!! That is awesome! I got here from TellingDad’s blog and I love that you posted about your dog’s peeing talent 🙂

Leave a Reply

