Let’s just hope they don’t make a Zombie Vaccine

Don’t they say that we create the future that’s predicted? Like when people predict trouble in the stock market, people start selling their stocks which basically causes the crash they predicted? What if all this Zombie talk has scientists in their labs trying to create zombies? I know there’s that flower that makes zombie ants, so I bet there are scientists out there trying to replicate it in rats or something.  I think we should all keep an eye on the local rats to make sure they aren’t running around all dead and stuff.  I’m sure they’ll say they’re trying to come up with possibilities for how they’ll be created so they can cure the zombie disease when it actually happens.  But that’s not true…Did they not learn from Frankenstein? Science CAN go wrong, and it CAN become something you can’t control.  I hope the government has some sanctions on zombie creating…in fact, if the military is having zombie training exercises then I bet they already know the hows and the whens of the upcoming zombie apocalypse. The government is sneaky like that.  Guess I should get some zombie bullets, and some various weaponry in case of an outbreak.  I read that the safest place to go would be a military base so perhaps I’ll do that….I hope they have twinkies…wait…nevermind.

Maybe they will make a vaccine you can get to prevent you from getting the zombie bug…like the flu shot. But if it works anything like the flu shot they have now,  then the vaccine will just cause the zombie apocalypse because I’m pretty sure the vaccine for the flu causes the darn flu.  I’m sort of anti flu shot, if you haven’t guessed.

I just googled Zombie Rats and found that they do exist….are you kidding me, science??

Posted on December 20, 2012, in I'm kind of serious., just life, Miscellaneous Plans for Success, random thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Ok, first I am not sure Frankenstein is science, I’m pretty sure it’s a love story. And second, have you watched any of the 15,000 Resident Evil movies? The vaccine is a BAD idea. lol

Leave a Reply

